## **Sexual Harassment Committee:**

Role	Name	Responsibility
Chairperson	Dr. Chetankumar J. Lad	Leading the committee and ensuring adherence to guidelines.
Member	Mrs. Heema T. Dhamecha	Offering expertise on legal matters and support in investigations.
Member	Ms. Komal K. Chalke	Assisting in the implementation of policies and awareness.
Member	Ms. Desai Megha Tejas	Counselling and support to victims if necessary.
Member	Ms. Borse Jagruti	Ensuring the execution of action plans and compliance
	Bhaktesh	with laws.

**Purpose:** The committee aims to prevent sexual harassment and take immediate action on any complaints.

## **Grievances Redressal Committee:**

Role	Name	Responsibility
Chairperson	Dr. Chetankumar J. Lad	Overseeing the grievance process and leading
		meetings.
Member	Dr. Vishalkumar J. Mali	Investigating grievances and proposing resolutions.
Member	Mr. Patil Mahendra Anil	Facilitating communication between parties
		involved.
Member	Ms. Joshi Dimple	Documenting all grievances and ensuring proper
	Chandrashekhar	follow-up.

Purpose: To address and resolve the grievances of students, faculty, and staff.

## **Anti-Ragging Committee:**

Role	Name	Responsibility
Chairperson	Dr. Chetankumar J. Lad	Leading the committee and enforcing anti-ragging policies.
Member	Mr. Jitendra Patel	Coordinate with chairperson for enforcing anti- ragging policies.
Member	Dr. Vishalkumar J. Mali	Providing legal insights and guidance.
Member	Mr. Ravi	Monitoring student behavior and reporting suspicious
		acts.
Member	Mr. Jay Rathod	Conducting awareness programs among students.
Member	Mr. Mangnani Sagar Harishkumar	Working closely with local authorities if necessary.
Member	Ms. Komal K. Chalke	Ensuring compliance with anti-ragging regulations.
Member	Ms. Sonal R. Rathod	Providing support and counseling to affected students.
Member	Mr. Manojkumar Gulabrao Patil	Coordinating with other members for effective implementation.